Skip navigation

There are own rules in the construction of data centers –

We know them. You can rely on that.

ICT Facilities advises, plans and builds tailor-made data centers for its customers with highest quality. In the sense of our customers we combine all necessary resources and competences in a goal-oriented manner in order to ensure the success of the project.

> Learn more about the company...


"Sensation! ICT Facilities once again winning the German Data Center Award 2017”

Holger Zultner and Prof. Dr. Peter Radgen
Dr. Rainer Weidmann (ICT Consulting), Maximilian Dittmann (ICT Projektingenieur), Prof. Dr. Peter Radgen (IER Uni Stuttgart), Holger Zultner (ICT Managing Director), Ralph Wölpert (ICT Products & Consulting) Stephan Lang (Managing Director), Harry Schnabel (ICT Principal)

The industry is surprised - the team of the specialists founded in 2015 and experts for conception and realisation of data centers celebrates once again its victory.

After the surprise victory in 2016 at the ceremony for the coveted audience award taking place during the event of the German Data Center Award, ICT Facilities is winning once again the second time.

"Almost 3.000 votes were cast. More than 50% were given to the submission, which was prepared in cooperation with Prof. Dr. Peter Radgen of the University Stuttgart", explained Ulrike Ostler, editor in chief of the leading branch portal "Datacenter Insider" during her laudatory speech of the audience award 2017.

In both submitted technical categories 1 and 7, ICT Facilities could achieve the 3rd place with the solution "ICT Performer" (category 1) and "ICT AllInfraBox" (category 7) and came out top against their strong competitors.  
In total, there have been 64 submissions (last year: 58) in 8 categories (last year: 9) which were evaluated by the expert jury formed by industry insiders. The three best submissions have been awarded.

Together with the complete team of ICT Facilities, managing directors Stephan Lang and Holger Zultner were very delighted about the won prizes and good rankings in the categories at the audience award. Additionally, their thanks belong to all colleagues of ICT Facilities who were not able to come to the prize ceremony in Darmstadt.

 

 

In 2016 ICT Facilities wins the German Data Center Award two-times

ICT Facilities has won in the category "Ideas & Research around the data center" before renowned companies like Fujitsu and Cloud & Heat. The expert jury recognised the convincing advantages of the concept implementation of the ICT PowerTower: it shows a strong innovative force as well as a high saving potential in energy and handling fees.
The young company was able to make the second prize by winning the coveted audience award, which is highly regarded in the industry. The majority voted for ICT Facilities - with a clear distance to the other nominated companies.  ICT Facilities was thus able to receive the second trophy.

 

Here, read more about the German Data Center Award

Zum Inhalt springen

Beim Bau von Rechenzentren gelten eigene Gesetze –
Wir kennen sie. Darauf können Sie sich verlassen.

ICT Facilities berät, plant und baut für ihre Kunden mit höchster Qualität maßgeschneiderte Rechenzentren. Für unsere Kunden und im Sinne des sicheren Projekterfolges fügen wir alle notwendigen Ressourcen und Kompetenzen zielorientiert zusammen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über das Unternehmen...


Sensation! ICT Facilities gewinnt 2017 erneut den Dt. Rechenzentrumspreis

Holger Zultner und Prof. Dr. Peter Radgen (Uni Stuttgart) nehmen den Publikumspreis 2017 entgegen
ICT Facilities GmbH mit dem IER der Uni Stuttgart: Gewinner des Deutschen Rechenzentrumspreises 2017
Von links nach rechts:

Dr. Rainer Weidmann (ICT Consulting), Maximilian Dittmann (ICT Projektingenieur), Prof. Dr. Peter Radgen (IER Uni Stuttgart), Holger Zultner (ICT Geschäftsführer), Ralph Wölpert (ICT Products & Consulting) Stephan Lang (Geschäftsführer), Harry Schnabel (ICT Principal)

Die Branche ist mehr als erstaunt - das Team des 2015 gegründeten Spezialisten für die Konzeption und Realisierung von Rechenzentren feiert den erneuten Sieg.

Nach dem Überraschungssieg 2016 bei der Verleihung des begehrten Publikumspreises im Rahmen des Deutschen Rechenzentrumspreis gewinnt ICT Facilities zum zweiten Mal in Folge.

Knapp 3.000 "Votes" wurden insgesamt abgegeben. Auf die Einreichung, die in Zusammenarbeit mit Prof. Dr. Peter Radgen von der Universität Stuttgart ausgearbeitet wurde, entfielen mehr als 50 Prozent, erläuterte Ulrike Ostler, Chefredakteurin des führenden Branchenportals "Datacenter Insider" in ihrer Laudatio zum Publikumspreis 2017.

in den beiden eingereichten technischen Kategorien 1 und 7 hat die ICT Facilities mit den Lösungen "ICT Performer" (Kat. 1) und "ICT AllInfraBox" (Kat. 7) jeweils den 3. Platz gegen die starke Konkurrenz erringen können. 
Insgesamt wurden 64 Einreichungen (Vorjahr: 58) in 8 Kategorien (Vorjahr: 9) von der mit Brancheninsidern besetzten Fachjury bewertet und die jeweiligen TOP 3 ausgezeichnet.

Geschäftsführer Stephan Lang und Holger Zultner freuten sich, gemeinsam mit dem gesamten Team der ICT Facilities über die gewonnen Preise und Platzierungen in den Kategorien und beim Publikumspreis Ihr Dank galt auch allen Kolleginnen und Kollegen der ICT Facilities, die nicht zur Preisverleihung nach Darmstadt kommen konnten.

 

 

ICT Facilities gewinnt 2016 den Deutschen Rechenzentrumspreis gleich zweifach

ICT Facilities siegte in der Kategorie "Ideen & Forschung rund um das Rechenzentrum" vor renommierten Unternehmen wie Fujitsu und Cloud & Heat. Die Fachjury erkannte die überzeugenden Vorteile der Konzeption Umsetzung des mit hoher Innovationskraft sowie durchdachten Einsparpotentialen in Energie- und Handlingskosten des ICT PowerTower.

Den zweiten Preis konnte das junge Unternehmen mit dem Gewinn des begehrten und in der Branche beachteten Publikumspreises gewinnen. Die Mehrheit stimmte für ICT Facilities - mit deutlichem Abstand vor den weiteren Platzierten.  ICT Facilities konnte so die zweite Trophäe in Empfang nehmen.

Lesen Sie hier mehr über den Gewinn des Deutschen Rechenzentrumspreises


ICT Wertschöpfung